Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Downtown Medspa

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Jersey City, NJ

10 total reviews

Downtown Medspa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medspa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate B.
Submitted 12/02/20
My experience at Downtown Medspa has been nothing short of amazing with each service. I've been seeing Marietta for laser tattoo removal and laser hair removal services for the past year and even though I've since moved away from the Jersey City area, I still drive in for my treatments because this is the only place I trust. The space is always clean and the staff is always kind. Scheduling and payments are always easy. Cannot recommend enough.
Amira S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Love it , very professional and always does what I ask for exactly
Serena F.
Submitted 10/16/20
Amazing Marietta was brilliant
Melinda T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Super clean and absolutely amazing! Lazar is done from the highest quality machine. Marietta is super knowledgeable and helpful! The Chemical Peel works!
Sandie C.
Submitted 10/30/19
I always get my facials done here. This spa is very clean and relaxing and not to mention my face is looking so much healthier. I love this place...I highly recommend!
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/04/19
The first time I’ve seen a difference in my hair removal! Been trying electrolysis for years and one treatment staved off growth for 2 whole months. The pain level was a 1. Absolutely recommend.
Erin K.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had a fabulous hydra facial yesterday. I feel slowly, dewy and sparkly now. Definitely recommend. The establishment was clean, calming and Marietta was a delight.
Chitra M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Beautiful and peaceful spa. Calming environment with pleasing staff. The facial itself was hands down the best I have ever had. The extractions were Pain free, did I emphasize PAIN FREE!! My skin feels lighter, cleaner and refreshed. Definitely recommending this place to everyone I know and signing up for more!! This is a gem in Jersey City, 5 stars all the way!
Natalie H.
Submitted 05/26/19
Hydrafacial was a great experience
Kausar R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Absolutely LOVE my experience at downtown med- spa. Friendly environment, amazing staff, top of the line equipment. LOVE IT . We continue to recommend friends.